Daily Reflections

Welcome to the daily reflections page, where each day, Rev'd John will leave you with some thoughs on which to ponder.


 Printable Version
12345
Friday 10th July - The Good, the Bad, & the Shorty
Daily reflection from Rev'd Steve

Thursday 9th July - Love the poor or hate the rich?
Daily reflection from Rev'd Steve

Wednesday 8th July
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Tuesday 7th July - Life as a Tent
Reflection from Rev'd John

Monday 6th July Comfort, O comfort my people
Daily reflection from Rev'd Steve

Sunday 5th July
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Saturday 4th July
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Friday 3rd July Kingdom of God No.5
Daily reflection from Richard

Thursday 2nd July
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Wednesday 1st July Kingdom of God No.4
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

12345