February '21 Reflections

123
Sunday 21st February
Sunday reflection from Rev John

Saturday 20th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Friday 19th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Thursday 18th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Wednesday 17th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Tuesday 16th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Monday 15th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Sunday 14th February
Sunday reflection from Rev John

Saturday 13th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

Friday 12th February
Daily reflection from Rev John

123
This church website is powered by Church Edit