Daily Reflections

Welcome to the daily reflections page, where each day, we will leave you with some thoughs on which to ponder.


 Printable Version
456789101112
Saturday 1st August
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Friday 31st July
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Thursday 30th July - Question time part three
Daily Reflections from Rev'd Steve

Wednesday 29th July Don't just stand there, pray something!
Daily Reflections

Tuesday 28th July - Next question please
Daily reflections from Rev'd Steve

Monday 27th July - Time for a change?
Daily reflections from Rev'd Steve

Saturday 25th July - Question Time
Daily Reflections from Rev'd Steve

Friday 24th July - How flexible are you?
Daily reflections from Rev'd Steve

Thursday 23rd July - Divine Comedy?
Daily reflections from Rev'd Steve

Wednesday 22nd July - Communion, what am I eating?
Daily reflection from Rev'd Steve

456789101112
This church website is powered by Church Edit