Daily Reflections

Welcome to the daily reflections page, where each day, we will leave you with some thoughs on which to ponder.


 Printable Version
123456789
Friday 7th August - It's good you exist
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Thursday 6th August - How to make a decision
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Wednesday 5th August - The cup of suffering
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Tuesday 4th August - On attentiveness
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Monday 3rd August
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Sunday 2nd August
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Saturday 1st August
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Friday 31st July
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Thursday 30th July - Question time part three
Daily Reflections from Rev'd Steve

Wednesday 29th July Don't just stand there, pray something!
Daily Reflections

123456789