Daily Reflections

Welcome to the daily reflections page, where each day, we will leave you with some thoughs on which to ponder.


 Printable Version
12345678
Wednesday 19th August - Space in the diary
Daily reflection by Rev'd Steve

Tuesday 18th August
Daily Reflection from Rev'd John

Monday 17th August
Daily reflections from Rev'd John

Saturday 15th August
Daily reflection by Rev'd John

Friday 14th August - Let the light shine
Reflection from Rev'd Steve

Thursday 13th August - All will be well
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Wednesday 12th August - Jesus, the early years
Daily reflections from Rev'd Steve

Tuesday 11th August - In praise of prudence
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

Monday 10th August
Daily Reflection from Rev John

Saturday 8th August - I wait for the Lord, my whole being waits
Daily reflection from Rev'd John

12345678