Hartpury Methodist

Hartpury Methodist Church is much more recent than the Parish Church, and so is adjacent to the heart of the village as it is now, just beyond the new School and the even newer Village Hall.


The Church is a part of the Gloucestershire Methodist Circuit which comprises some 48 churches across all but the most southerly parts of Gloucestershire. Our Minister is the Rev Jayne Webb, who also has responsibility for the Churches in Apperley, Newent, Tewkesbury and Tibberton.

Our members and regular worshipers mainly live in Hartpury and Corse, but some are from as far away as Herefordshire. Hartpury Methodists have strong links with the other Methodist churches in the area - Tibberton, Newent and May Hill - and since a recent change in Ministerial responsibilities with Apperley and Tewkesbury. These churches are not in the West of Severn benefice area.

The minister is Rev'd John McNeill, whose contact details are: 01452 855477 john.mcneill@methodist.org.uk


Printer Printable Version
This church website is powered by Church Edit